City of Dallas Economic Development Corporation

The City of Dallas Economic Development Corporation (COD EDC) is a non-profit Local Government Corporation created to support business development and serve as a public developer within the City of Dallas. The EDC is overseen by a 15-member Board of Directors who will contribute to the new organization’s success by representing a diversity of backgrounds, perspectives, geographies, and areas of expertise with the highest level of integrity and dedication to Dallas.

DEDC-FC PNG Logo WITH Tagline-Horizontal
COD EDC Board of Directors

John Stephens, President
Linda McMahon, Vice President
Cynthia Figueroa, Secretary
Michon Fulgham, Treasurer
Alan Dorantes
Alan Walne
Ardo Fuentes
Chris Bradshaw
Dania Duncan Moreno
Johnnie King
Debra Hunter Johnson
Gilbert Gerst
Holly Reed
Jimmy Tran
Kim Noltemy

  1. 2024 Meetings
  2. 2023 Meetings
  3. 2022 Meetings

2024 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

February 1, 2024 Agenda Minutes
January 9, 2024 Agenda Minutes